Dave Berry nominees 2019/20
Date of Event Bentley Cricket Club: Wed Mar 11, 2020 9:09AM

Last Night the Committee voted on Dave Berry Clubperson of the year.
Congratulations to our 2019/20 nominees:
Alex Jerrard
Cam McNab
Chris Pritchard
Darren Leng
Jay Smith
Jesse Liddle
Lesley Magill
Looking forwards to presenting the winner at our windup, Friday April 3rd.

Last updated: Wednesday March 11, 2020 12:10PM